*this was gonna be Santa’s post, but he didn’t feel like writing, so I had to fill in*

22137426.jpg

Woo-hooo, Santa loves me, because right before Christmas the translated version of “The Satanic Verses” came out in the libraries!! And I’ve been waiting for it for months😉 – I read the original, and loved it, but I still wanted to have it (not to mention it’s got a pretty cover).

What Santa doesn’t know is that I haven’t read 2 lines since this holiday started; all I did was watch a bunch of movies and…eat😦 And let’s just say… I feel a tiny bit guilty😀

~ by ameer on December 27, 2007.

2 Responses to “*this was gonna be Santa’s post, but he didn’t feel like writing, so I had to fill in*”

  1. That makes 2 of us, just that I’m trying to finish reading a book and can’t seem to find the patience to just sit down and read😐

  2. Really interesting from what you’re saying, must put this on the “to see” list. Happy Holidays and stuff, dear !

Leave a Reply

 
