The Bookers’ favourite

The title is not my choice, and you can find the article in today’s Guardian. And I had to have the link here, because Mr. Rushdie is one of my favorites. Plus, coincidence – this morning I had started on one of his novels, then I open the newspaper (well, virtually, anyways 😀 ) to find an interview with him, marking the launch of his new book “The enchantress of Florence”.

’nuff said, enjoy! 🙂

~ by ameer on April 6, 2008.

One Response to “The Bookers’ favourite”

  1. For Ian McEwan books, I read Atonement ages ago, so I can’t remember anything about it except that I liked it. Enduring Love was creepily awesome – there’s a review for it up on my blog.
    Happy reading!!

Leave a Reply

 
