Nu am chef azi…2

Apparently I can’t even think up a new title. I’m all so like “whatever” these days that not even Gilmore Girls or Friends cheer me up, plus I keep listening to REM’s “Drive” on repeat -and that’s a really bad call I’m making from the start. And I’m reading Chinua Achebe’s “Things fall apart” – which, to my surprise, I’m enjoying.

I’m gonna try some bookshopping therapy later today; hope it works; I’ll be back with the details😀

~ by ameer on June 4, 2008.

One Response to “Nu am chef azi…2”

  1. Book-shopping-therapy, hell, even a successful library stop, usually gives me a good kick in the old happy-bone.

Leave a Reply

 
