Happy holidays.

It’s end of year – and of decade frenzy. I’ve seen dozens of lists with the best shows, best books, best movies…or worst shows…etc. And now, even with all my love for lists….I’m quite fed up. No best of for me – it’s been a good year, a so-so decade, and I have no intention of recaping it.

But I do want to get out of my recent reading slump, so I plan to read the last 3 Dune volumes over the holidays 😉 And I wanted to thank Alin for writing about Witness for the prosecution – I really loved it! 😀

So have a happy one!

~ by ameer on December 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
