who doesn’t love shopping?

Not me 😀 And I’m starting to put a dent in my very long wish list at bookdepository. You gotta love these people – I got all my books in 6 days at almost half the price I would have paid for them in libraries here: somewhere between 9 and 12 euros per Sandman volume – as opposed to 20 or so. And with 6 volumes ordered – I really call that a bargain. The irony of it is that I’m now staring at this pretty-pretty pile because I’m missing vol. 4; they’d better restock soon or I’ll seriously consider skipping ahead 😀

~ by ameer on August 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
