’tis the season

This is apparently a rather famous book – but it’s the first I’ve heard of it since someone actually took the time to scan it. I’d say it’s a fairly accurate description of the season – so…enjoy😀

(Oh, and I don’t know much about internet etiquette when it comes to linking to people’s flickr accounts – so if I’ve done something wrong, let me know😉 )

~ by ameer on December 23, 2010.

One Response to “’tis the season”

  1. Don’t know if it’s wrong, but it’s precious🙂 Thanx for sharing!

Leave a Reply

 
